Complete 2020 NBA MVP voting results

Bucks forward Giannis Antetokounmpo was voted NBA MVP in back-to-back seasons.

A look at who finished where in the voting for NBA MVP. Milwaukee Bucks forward Giannis Antetokounmpo won the award for the second time in two seasons, topping co-finalists LeBron James of the Los Angeles Lakers and James Harden of the Houston Rockets (full story).

Players received 10 points for a first-place vote, seven for a second-place, five for a third-place, and one for a fourth-place.

Only Antetokounmpo (88) and James (16) received first-place votes.


Giannis Antetokounmpo, Milwaukee – 962
LeBron James, LA Lakers -753
James Harden, Houston – 367
Luka Doncic, Dallas – 200
Kawhi Leonard, LA Clippers – 168
Anthony Davis, LA Lakers – 82
Chris Paul, Oklahome City – 26
Damian Lillard, Portland – 23
Nikola Jokic, Denver – 18
Pascal Siakam, Toronto – 17
Jimmy Butler, Miami – 9
Jayson Tatum, Boston – 1

Betting on the Game?

About the Author

Sam Amico
Sam Amico has covered the NBA on a full-time basis for OutKick, Sports Illustrated and FOX Sports, and has been a regular contributor to CBS Sports, the Boston Herald and

Be the first to comment on "Complete 2020 NBA MVP voting results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.